91pornԭ

Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Casandra Cabral-Castro
Associate Director of Graduate Admission, College of Arts & Sciences
Graduate Admissions
(610) 861-1555
cabral-castroc@moravian.edu


Francesca Cardinale 
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid Services
(610) 861-1387
cardinalef@moravian.edu


Kelly Carlotz
Mailroom Supervisor
Mailroom
carlotzk@moravian.edu


Jake Carr
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
carrj@moravian.edu


David Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7709
cartyd@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 104


Brett Casey
Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Admissions
(610) 625-7854
caseyb@moravian.edu


David Castaneda
Director of Online Education
SPSI
(610) 625-7744
castanedad@moravian.edu


Amy Cengeri
Adjunct
cengeria@moravian.edu


Kin Cheung
Associate Professor of East and South Asian Religions
Global Religions
(610) 625-7844
cheungk@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 110


Nicholas Chismar
Photographer/Videographer
Marketing
chismarn@moravian.edu


In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Admin Asst - Student Life
Student Life
(610) 861-1503
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level Ground Floor


Heather Christein
Dir. Donor Engagement & Stewardship
Development
(610) 861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 332


Deirdre Christofalo
Associate Provost & Dean for the School of Professional Studies and Innovation
Provost
christofalod@moravian.edu


Joon-Beom Chu
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
chuj@moravian.edu


Janet Ciganick
Adjunct Faculty Art History
Art
ciganickj@moravian.edu


Jesher Ciriaco
Cashier/Accounts Specialist
Student Accounts
(610) 625-7960
ciriacoj@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 108


Douglas Coe
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics
(610) 625-7502
coed@moravian.edu


Elise Colancecco
Assistant Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7962
colanceccoe@moravian.edu
The Sally 310


Benjamin Coleman
Professor of Computer Science
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7781
coleman@moravian.edu
The Sally 203


Lashana Combs
Police Officer
Campus Police
combsl@moravian.edu


Vincent Condello
Circulation and Public Services Library Assistant
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1679
condellov@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 203


Ricky Cordero
New Hire
Per Diem Police Officer
Campus Police
corderor@moravian.edu


Michael Corr
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1365
corrm@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 102


Sarah Corroda
Staff Assistant
Academic Programs
(610) 625-7733
corrodas@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 100


Angela Cortez
Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 810-7936
corteza@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 111


Danielle Costanzo
Assistant Clinical Instructor of Health Sciences
Health Science
costanzod@moravian.edu


Monica Cottrell
Director of Advising
Center for Inclusive Excellence
cottrellm@moravian.edu
Reeves Library    


Cathy Coyne
Associate Professor of Practice
Public Health
(610) 625-7720
coynec@moravian.edu
Sally 305


Christina Crawford
Asst. Director of Career Development
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1509
crawfordc02@moravian.edu
HUB Main Fl


Andrew Crooke
Assistant Professor of Practice
English


Ashley Csaszar 
Director of Development Communication
Development
(610) 861-1640
csaszara@moravian.edu


Salvatore Cucciuffo
Sergeant
Campus Police
cucciuffos@moravian.edu


Mary Culshaw
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7218
culshawm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 276


Laura Cunningham
Adjunct
cunninghaml@moravian.edu


Rachel Cupp 
Assistant Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
Development
(610) 625-7902
cuppr@moravian.edu


Brenna Curley
Associate Professor
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7738
curleyb@moravian.edu
The Sally 339


Helen Curzi
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
curzi@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Susan Cyliax
Assistant Professor of Practice
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7817
cyliaxs@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 205